Mevlana Exchange Program

Azerbaijan University of Languages joined the Mevlana Exchange Program in 2013 and as of today, cooperates with the following Turkish universities:

  • Ankara University
  • Ordu University
  • Marmara University
  • Haceteppe University

The following expenses are covered by the exchange program:

  • accommodation
  • personal accident and health insurance
  • travel and transportation expenses
  • visa expenses
  • participation fees (tuition)

Who can participate?

Those registered at higher educational programs as an undergraduate, graduate and postgraduate student, as well as faculty and staff members. The program is aimed for undergraduate sophomores and juniors. Master’s students must apply in their first year to participate in their second.



For further information, please contact the International Relations Department of Azerbaijan University of Languages (main building).